top of page
concrete-texture-opt.jpg
Doug-portrait copy.png

Doug Reitz
PRESIDENT

doug@markwilsonconstruction.com
559.905.4191

Mark-portrait copy.png

mark wilson
CHAIRMAN OF THE BOARD

mark@markwilsonconstruction.com

Cole-portrait copy.png

Cole Bendoski
VICE PRESIDENT

cole@markwilsonconstruction.com
559.285.2010

Dawnette-portrait copy.png

dawnette rivas
DIRECTOR OF
BUSINESS OPERATIONS / HR


dawnette@markwilsonconstruction.com

 

Meet Our Team

concrete-texture2-opt.jpg

KEN EYNAUD
DIRECTOR OF ESTIMATING

ken@markwilsonconstruction.com

JOSEMFINAL.png

jose martInez
ESTIMATOR

jose@markwilsonconstruction.com

Brent-portrait copy.png

BRENT RIDGEWAY
ESTIMATOR

brent@markwilsonconstruction.com

Pam-portrait.png

PAM SULLIVAN
CONTRACTS / ESTIMATING ADMINISTRATOR

pam@markwilsonconstruction.com

concrete-texture-opt.jpg
Candice-portrait.png

candice witham
ASSISTANT ACCOUNTING MANAGER

candice@markwilsonconstruction.com

Kadee-portrait.png

KADEE VEGA
OFFICE ASSISTANT

kadee@markwilsonconstruction.com

Joe-portrait copy.png

joe vasquez
DIRECTOR OF CONSTRUCTION

jvasquez@markwilsonconstruction.com

09-portrait copy.png

TROY HORNE
DIRECTOR OF FIELD OPERATIONS

troy@markwilsonconstruction.com

concrete-texture2-opt.jpg
Indi-portrait copy.png

indi randol
MANAGER OF FIELD ADMINISTRATION

indi@markwilsonconstruction.com

newDH.png

DARRELL HIGGINS
PROJECT MANAGER

darrell@markwilsonconstruction.com

joelwebsite.png

JOEL MAY
PROJECT MANAGER

joel@markwilsonconstruction.com

CodyS-portrait.png

cody stephens
ASSISTANT PROJECT MANAGER

cstephens@markwilsonconstruction.com

concrete-texture-opt.jpg
02-portrait copy.png

eddie martinez
ASSISTANT PROJECT MANAGER

eddie@markwilsonconstruction.com

Sergio-portrait copy.png

sergio garcia
ASSISTANT PROJECT MANAGER

sergio@markwilsonconstruction.com

11-portrait copy.png

vince balbas
SUPERINTENDENT

vince@markwilsonconstruction.com

08-portrait copy.png

jon turl
SUPERINTENDENT

jon@markwilsonconstruction.com

concrete-texture2-opt.jpg
Jason-portrait.png

JASON CLARK
SUPERINTENDENT

jason@markwilsonconstruction.com

Randy-portrait.png

randy alexander
SUPERINTENDENT

randy@markwilsonconstruction.com

26-portrait copy.png

jeremy nagy
SUPERINTENDENT

jeremy@markwilsonconstruction.com

Brady-portrait.png

BRADY BOLOCK
SUPERINTENDENT

job@markwilsonconstruction.com

concrete-texture-opt.jpg
Gerad-portrait copy.png

GERAD HUDLER
SUPERINTENDENT

gerad@markwilsonconstruction.com

MATTSFINALPIC.png

MATT STREETER
SUPERINTENDENT

matt@markwilsonconstruction.com

27-portrait copy.png

steve andrews
SUPERINTENDENT

steve@markwilsonconstruction.com

Brent-Home-portrait copy.png

BRENT HORNE
ASSISTANT SUPERINTENDENT

bhorne@markwilsonconstruction.com

concrete-texture2-opt.jpg
Andrew-portrait.png

ANDREW PLASCENCIA
PROJECT ADMINISTRATOR

andrew@markwilsonconstruction.com

Rodrigo-portrait.png

rodrigo martinez belmontes
PROJECT ADMINISTRATOR

rodrigo@markwilsonconstruction.com

Edwar-portrait.png

edwar becerra
PROJECT ADMINISTRATOR

edwar@markwilsonconstruction.com

JoseWebsite2.png

JOSE HUERECA
PROJECT ADMINISTRATOR

jhuereca@markwilsonconstruction.com

concrete-texture-opt.jpg
Rebekah-portrait copy.png

REBEKAH ROBERTS
PROJECT COORDINATOR

rebekah@markwilsonconstruction.com

Krista-portrait.png

KRISTA TWET
PROJECT CLERK

krista@markwilsonconstruction.com

Mandie-portrait.png

MANDIE ABELS
PROJECT COORDINATOR

mandie@markwilsonconstruction.com

Elidio-portrait.png

ELIDIO GUTIERREZ
CARPENTER

elidio@markwilsonconstruction.com

bottom of page