concrete-texture-opt.jpg

Doug Reitz

PRESIDENT

doug@markwilsonconstruction.com

559.905.4191

mark wilson

BOARD MEMBER

mark@markwilsonconstruction.com

559.348.0421

Cole Bendoski

PROJECT EXECUTIVE

cole@markwilsonconstruction.com

559.285.2010

dawnette rivas

RISK & HR MANAGER

dawnette@markwilsonconstruction.com

559.348.0421

 

Meet Our Team

concrete-texture2-opt.jpg

Mike Burns

ESTIMATOR

mike@markwilsonconstruction.com

559.348.0421

April Rodriguez

ACCOUNTING MANAGER

april@markwilsonconstruction.com

559.348.0421

BRENT RIDGEWAY

ESTIMATOR

brent@markwilsonconstruction.com

559.348.0421

Cody Bunch

ACCOUNTANT 1

cody@markwilsonconstruction.com

559.348.0421

concrete-texture-opt.jpg

joe vasquez

PROJECT MANAGER

jvasquez@markwilsonconstruction.com

559.348.0421

todd ronlake

PROJECT MANAGER

todd@markwilsonconstruction.com

559.286.9965

indi randol

PROJECT MANAGER

indi@markwilsonconstruction.com

559.285.8129

Vince balbas

SUPERINTENDENT

vince@markwilsonconstruction.com

559.289.9303

concrete-texture2-opt.jpg

troy horne

SUPERINTENDENT

troy@markwilsonconstruction.com

559.469.4917

jon turl

SUPERINTENDENT

jon@markwilsonconstruction.com

559.348.0421

john atwood

SUPERINTENDENT

john@markwilsonconstruction.com

559.313.6685

steve andrews

SUPERINTENDENT

steve@markwilsonconstruction.com

559.381.2048

concrete-texture-opt.jpg

gerad hudler

SUPERINTENDENT

gerad@markwilsonconstruction.com

559.709.1513

jeremy nagy

SUPERINTENDENT

jeremy@markwilsonconstruction.com

559.832.7338

CHUCK DOWNS

SUPERINTENDENT

chuck@markwilsonconstruction.com

559.304.3321

REBEKAH ROBERTS

PROJECT ADMINISTRATOR

rebekah@markwilsonconstruction.com

559.348.0421

concrete-texture2-opt.jpg

eddie martinez

PROJECT ADMINISTRATOR

eddie@markwilsonconstruction.com

559.856.3534

david peters

PROJECT COORDINATOR

david@markwilsonconstruction.com

559.676.7425

sergio garcia

PROJECT ADMINISTRATOR

sergio@markwilsonconstruction.com

209.201.7171

Elidio Gutierrez

PROJECT COORDINATOR

elidio@markwilsonconstruction.com

559.348.0421

concrete-texture-opt.jpg

Youa Yang

OFFICE ADMINISTRATOR

youa@markwilsonconstruction.com

559.348.0421

Mark Wilson Construction, inc.

5799 E. CLINTON AVE.

FRESNO, CA 93727 USA

Tel: 559.348.0421

License #774987

email-icon.png
facebook-icon.png
instagram-icon.png
twitter-icon.png
BBB-icon.png

AFTER HOURS EMERGENCY CONTACTS

DOUG REITZ, PRESIDENT: 559.905.4191

COLE BENDOSKI, PROJECT EXECUTIVE: 559.285.2010

MWC-mark.png