concrete-texture-opt.jpg
Doug-portrait copy.png

Doug Reitz
PRESIDENT

doug@markwilsonconstruction.com
559.905.4191

Mark-portrait copy.png

mark wilson
CHAIRMAN OF THE BOARD

mark@markwilsonconstruction.com

Cole-portrait copy.png

Cole Bendoski
DIRECTOR OF
FIELD OPERATIONS

cole@markwilsonconstruction.com
559.285.2010

Dawnette-portrait copy.png

dawnette rivas
DIRECTOR OF
BUSINESS OPERATIONS / HR


dawnette@markwilsonconstruction.com

 

Meet Our Team

concrete-texture2-opt.jpg

KEN EYNAUD
DIRECTOR OF ESTIMATING

ken@markwilsonconstruction.com

Cody-portrait copy.png

Cody Bunch
ACCOUNTANT 1

cody@markwilsonconstruction.com

Brent-portrait copy.png

BRENT RIDGEWAY
ESTIMATOR

brent@markwilsonconstruction.com

Christine-portrait.png

CHRISTINE DRAKE
ACCOUNTANT 1

christine@markwilsonconstruction.com

concrete-texture-opt.jpg
Joe-portrait copy.png

joe vasquez
SENIOR PROJECT MANAGER

jvasquez@markwilsonconstruction.com

Indi-portrait copy.png

INDI RANDOL
PROJECT MANAGER

indi@markwilsonconstruction.com

CODY STEPHENS
SENIOR PROJECT ENGINEER

cstephens@markwilsonconstruction.com

11-portrait copy.png

Vince balbas
SUPERINTENDENT

vince@markwilsonconstruction.com

concrete-texture2-opt.jpg
09-portrait copy.png

troy horne
SUPERINTENDENT

troy@markwilsonconstruction.com

08-portrait copy.png

jon turl
SUPERINTENDENT

jon@markwilsonconstruction.com

Brady-portrait.png

BRADY BOLOCK
SUPERINTENDENT

job@markwilsonconstruction.com

27-portrait copy.png

steve andrews
SUPERINTENDENT

steve@markwilsonconstruction.com

concrete-texture-opt.jpg
Gerad-portrait copy.png

gerad hudler
SUPERINTENDENT

gerad@markwilsonconstruction.com

26-portrait copy.png

jeremy nagy
SUPERINTENDENT

jeremy@markwilsonconstruction.com

Chuck-portrait copy.png

CHUCK DOWNS
SUPERINTENDENT

chuck@markwilsonconstruction.com

Josh-portrait.png

JOSH dEwOLF
SUPERINTENDENT

josh@markwilsonconstruction.com

concrete-texture2-opt.jpg
Brent-Home-portrait copy.png

BRENT HORNE
ASSISTANT SUPERINTENDENT

bhorne@markwilsonconstruction.com

Sergio-portrait copy.png

sergio garcia
PROJECT ADMINISTRATOR

sergio@markwilsonconstruction.com

02-portrait copy.png

eddie martinez
PROJECT ADMINISTRATOR

eddie@markwilsonconstruction.com

Andrew-portrait.png

ANDREW PLASCENCIA
PROJECT ADMINISTRATOR

andrew@markwilsonconstruction.com

concrete-texture-opt.jpg
Edwar-portrait.png

EDWAR BECERRA
PROJECT ADMINISTRATOR

edwar@markwilsonconstruction.com

Mandie-portrait.png

MANDIE ABLES
PROJECT COORDINATOR

mandie@markwilsonconstruction.com

Rebekah-portrait copy.png

rebekah roberts
PROJECT COORDINATOR

rebekah@markwilsonconstruction.com

Elidio-portrait.png

Elidio Gutierrez
CARPENTER

elidio@markwilsonconstruction.com

concrete-texture2-opt.jpg
Pam-portrait.png

Pam Sullivan-Jones
CONTRACT / ESTIMATING ADMINISTRATOR

pam@markwilsonconstruction.com

Kadee-portrait.png

KADEE VEGA
OFFICE ASSISTANT

kadee@markwilsonconstruction.com