concrete-texture-opt.jpg
Doug-portrait copy.png

Doug Reitz

PRESIDENT

doug@markwilsonconstruction.com

559.905.4191

Mark-portrait copy.png

mark wilson

BOARD MEMBER

mark@markwilsonconstruction.com

Cole-portrait copy.png

Cole Bendoski

DIRECTOR OF
FIELD OPERATIONS

cole@markwilsonconstruction.com

559.285.2010

Dawnette-portrait copy.png

dawnette rivas

DIRECTOR OF
BUSINESS OPERATIONS / HR

dawnette@markwilsonconstruction.com

 

Meet Our Team

concrete-texture2-opt.jpg
Mike-portrait copy.png

Mike Burns

ESTIMATOR

mike@markwilsonconstruction.com

April-portrait copy.png

April Rodriguez

ACCOUNTING MANAGER

april@markwilsonconstruction.com

Brent-portrait copy.png

BRENT RIDGEWAY

ESTIMATOR

brent@markwilsonconstruction.com

Cody-portrait copy.png

Cody Bunch

ACCOUNTANT 1

cody@markwilsonconstruction.com

concrete-texture-opt.jpg
Joe-portrait copy.png

joe vasquez

PROJECT MANAGER

jvasquez@markwilsonconstruction.com

Todd-portrait copy.png

todd ronlake

PROJECT MANAGER

todd@markwilsonconstruction.com

Indi-portrait copy.png

indi randol

PROJECT MANAGER

indi@markwilsonconstruction.com

11-portrait copy.png

Vince balbas

SUPERINTENDENT

vince@markwilsonconstruction.com

concrete-texture2-opt.jpg
09-portrait copy.png

troy horne

SUPERINTENDENT

troy@markwilsonconstruction.com

08-portrait copy.png

jon turl

SUPERINTENDENT

jon@markwilsonconstruction.com

John-new-portrait.png

john atwood

SUPERINTENDENT

john@markwilsonconstruction.com

27-portrait copy.png

steve andrews

SUPERINTENDENT

steve@markwilsonconstruction.com

concrete-texture-opt.jpg
Gerad-portrait copy.png

gerad hudler

SUPERINTENDENT

gerad@markwilsonconstruction.com

26-portrait copy.png

jeremy nagy

SUPERINTENDENT

jeremy@markwilsonconstruction.com

Chuck-portrait copy.png

CHUCK DOWNS

SUPERINTENDENT

chuck@markwilsonconstruction.com

Rebekah-portrait copy.png

REBEKAH ROBERTS

PROJECT ADMINISTRATOR

rebekah@markwilsonconstruction.com

concrete-texture2-opt.jpg
02-portrait copy.png

eddie martinez

PROJECT ADMINISTRATOR

eddie@markwilsonconstruction.com

25-portrait copy.png

david peters

PROJECT COORDINATOR

david@markwilsonconstruction.com

Sergio-portrait copy.png

sergio garcia

PROJECT ADMINISTRATOR

sergio@markwilsonconstruction.com

Elidio-portrait.png

Elidio Gutierrez

CARPENTER

elidio@markwilsonconstruction.com

concrete-texture-opt.jpg
Youa-portrait copy.png

Youa Yang

OFFICE ADMINISTRATOR

youa@markwilsonconstruction.com