concrete-texture-opt.jpg
Doug-portrait copy.png

Doug Reitz
PRESIDENT

doug@markwilsonconstruction.com
559.905.4191

Mark-portrait copy.png

mark wilson
CHAIRMAN OF THE BOARD

mark@markwilsonconstruction.com

Cole-portrait copy.png

Cole Bendoski
DIRECTOR OF
FIELD OPERATIONS

cole@markwilsonconstruction.com
559.285.2010

Dawnette-portrait copy.png

dawnette rivas
DIRECTOR OF
BUSINESS OPERATIONS / HR


dawnette@markwilsonconstruction.com

 

Meet Our Team

concrete-texture2-opt.jpg

KEN EYNAUD
DIRECTOR OF ESTIMATING

ken@markwilsonconstruction.com

Brent-portrait copy.png

BRENT RIDGEWAY
ESTIMATOR

brent@markwilsonconstruction.com

April-portrait copy.png

April Rodriguez
ACCOUNTING MANAGER

april@markwilsonconstruction.com

Cody-portrait copy.png

Cody Bunch
ACCOUNTANT 1

cody@markwilsonconstruction.com

concrete-texture-opt.jpg
Joe-portrait copy.png

joe vasquez
SENIOR PROJECT MANAGER

jvasquez@markwilsonconstruction.com

Indi-portrait copy.png

indi randol
PROJECT MANAGER

indi@markwilsonconstruction.com

Todd-portrait copy.png

todd ronlake
PROJECT MANAGER

todd@markwilsonconstruction.com

CODY STEPHENS
SENIOR PROJECT ENGINEER

cstephens@markwilsonconstruction.com

concrete-texture2-opt.jpg
11-portrait copy.png

Vince balbas
SUPERINTENDENT

vince@markwilsonconstruction.com

John-new-portrait.png

john atwood
SUPERINTENDENT

john@markwilsonconstruction.com

09-portrait copy.png

troy horne
SUPERINTENDENT

troy@markwilsonconstruction.com

08-portrait copy.png

jon turl
SUPERINTENDENT

jon@markwilsonconstruction.com

concrete-texture-opt.jpg
27-portrait copy.png

steve andrews
SUPERINTENDENT

steve@markwilsonconstruction.com

Chuck-portrait copy.png

CHUCK DOWNS
SUPERINTENDENT

chuck@markwilsonconstruction.com

Gerad-portrait copy.png

gerad hudler
SUPERINTENDENT

gerad@markwilsonconstruction.com

26-portrait copy.png

jeremy nagy
SUPERINTENDENT

jeremy@markwilsonconstruction.com

concrete-texture2-opt.jpg
02-portrait copy.png

eddie martinez
PROJECT ADMINISTRATOR

eddie@markwilsonconstruction.com

david peters
PROJECT ADMINISTRATOR

david@markwilsonconstruction.com

Sergio-portrait copy.png

sergio garcia
PROJECT ADMINISTRATOR

sergio@markwilsonconstruction.com

ANDREW PLASCENCIA
PROJECT ADMINISTRATOR

andrew@markwilsonconstruction.com

concrete-texture-opt.jpg
Rebekah-portrait copy.png

rebekah roberts
PROJECT COORDINATOR

rebekah@markwilsonconstruction.com

Elidio Gutierrez
CARPENTER

elidio@markwilsonconstruction.com

MANDIE ABLES
PROJECT COORDINATOR

mandie@markwilsonconstruction.com

Youa-portrait copy.png

Youa Yang
CONTRACT ADMINISTRATOR

youa@markwilsonconstruction.com